Core Vibration Energy Healing - Book Now
Core Vibration Introduction Workshop
Saturday, April 10, 2021
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
108-688 Granderson Rd, Langford, Victoria, BC V9B 2R8
C$ 150.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, April 17, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, May 1, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Core Vibration Energy Healing - Book Now
Core Vibration Introduction Workshop
Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
108-688 Granderson Rd, Langford, Victoria, BC V9B 2R8
C$ 150.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, May 15, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Be Inspired Weekend Workshop
Be Inspired Weekend Workshop
Friday, June 4, 2021
Pender Island private resort
C$ 320.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, June 5, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, June 19, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, July 3, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Mandla Movement - Book Now
Mandala Movement Meditation Class
Saturday, July 3, 2021
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Sound Bowls Meditation Book Now
Sound Temple Meditation Class
Saturday, July 17, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00

Mandla Movement - Book Now
Mandala Movement Meditation Class
Saturday, July 17, 2021
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
100-775 Topaz Ave, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z7
C$ 25.00